Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM