Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Wednesday Nov 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 4, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 5, 2017

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Nov 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Nov 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Nov 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 11, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 11, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Nov 11, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 12, 2017

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Nov 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Nov 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Nov 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 18, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Nov 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Nov 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 25, 2017

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 25, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Nov 25, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Nov 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Nov 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM