Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Mar 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM