Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.