Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM