Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission Societ...

Mission Society - Center

  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    or by appointment at an agreed upon time and day.

  • Mass (English)

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission Society - Center

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    We meet in the parish center. New participants are always welcome.

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM